Cereal o’ clock

I need to change the name of this blog. I meant it to be descriptive, but I think it gives off the impression that my age/youth is a huge deal. When I thought of it, I was not aware of anybody who went to library school straight after college like I did. I was feeling pretty insecure and unable to relate. Of course, with time, I came to realize that I had nothing to worry about. I’ve let go of a lot of insecurities about my age and now it’s time to let go of that (stupid) name.

I think I’ll go with “Midnight Cereal.” Life’s too short to put that so much thought into a blog name. And this bowl of cinnamon toast I just ate (12:20 AM) really hit the spot.

UPDATE: DAMN! There’s already a “Midnight Cereal.” “Midnight Cheesecake” it is.

Leave a Reply

